About the company

BinFin company was incorporated in 2011, and has been actively developing since then. Our goal is to provide the best trading conditions, adequate education and professional trading tools. Due to its individual products and services for each individual market and with the help of a talented team of professionals from around the world, BinFin quickly became a globally known brand.

Our mission is based on the most valuable resource - time. We respect time and understand the importance of efficiency in a dynamic and rapidly changing modern world. That is why we make all our decisions taking into account the wishes of our clients and partners to invest their time wisely. This explains our focus on customer education. Knowledge is power, and we give traders the power to invest profitably.

Our marathon lasts 7 years

  • 2011
    Foundation of the company
  • 2011
    Expansion of the list of trading tools
  • 2011
    FSCL membership
  • 2012
    Launching the Affiliate program
  • 2012
    Connecting the BinFin Trader platform
  • 2012
    Launching the Forex Sniper contest
  • 2013
    Fee-free replenishment
  • 2013
    Instant withdrawal
  • 2013
    Launch of bonus systems
  • 2013
    24-hour VPS server launched
  • 2013
    Best Financial Market Customer Service, Best Broker Asia 2012, Company Broker No. 1 Awards
  • 2013
    BinFin Became the Best Broker 2013 according to Shares magazine
Our team

Karl Brenz

Marketing director

Georg Schmidt

CFO

Gustav Weber

CTO

Oliver Grey

Relationship director jobs

Peter Kaulitz

Support team lead

Frank Meyer

Sales Director

Martin Lanz

Research & Analysis

Hans Brummen

CEO / Founder

Trading Forex and CFDs involves significant risk and can result in the loss of your invested capital. You should not invest more than you can afford to lose and should ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Trading leveraged products may not be suitable for all investors. Before trading, please take into consideration your level of experience, investment objectives and seek independent financial advice if necessary. It is the responsibility of the Client to ascertain whether he/she is permitted to use the services of the FXTM brand based on the legal requirements in his/her country of residence

О компании

"Компания BinFin была создана в 2011 году, и с тех пор активно развивается. Наша цель - предоставлять лучшие торговые условия, полноценное образование и профессиональные торговые инструменты. Благодаря своим индивидуальным продуктам и услугам для каждого отдельного рынка и с помощью талантливой команды профессионалов со всего мира, BinFin быстро стала глобально известной торговой маркой.

Наша миссия основывается на самом ценном ресурсе – времени. Мы уважаем время и понимаем важность эффективности в динамичном и быстро меняющемся современном мире. Именно поэтому все наши решения мы принимаем с учётом желания наших клиентов и партнеров инвестировать свое время с умом. Этим и объясняется наша сосредоточенность на обучении клиентов. Знание – сила, а мы даем трейдерам силу выгодно инвестировать."

Наш марафон длиной в 7 лет

  • 2011
    Основание компании
  • 2011
    Расширение списка торговых инструментов
  • 2011
    Членство в FSCL
  • 2012
    Запуск Партнёрской программы
  • 2012
    Подключение платформы BinFin Trader
  • 2012
    Запуск конкурса Форекс-Снайпер
  • 2013
    Пополнение счёта без комиссии
  • 2013
    Мгновенный вывод средств
  • 2013
    Запуск бонусных систем
  • 2013
    Запущен круглосуточный VPS-сервер
  • 2013
    Престижные награды в номинациях "Best financial market Customer Service", "Лучший брокер Азии 2012", "Компания-брокер №1"
  • 2013
    BinFin Стал Лучшим Брокером 2013 по мнению журнала "Shares"
Наша Команда

Karl Brenz

Marketing director

Georg Schmidt

CFO

Gustav Weber

CTO

Oliver Grey

Relationship director jobs

Peter Kaulitz

Support team lead

Frank Meyer

Sales Director

Martin Lanz

Research & Analysis

Hans Brummen

CEO / Founder

Контракты на разницу цен (CFD) относятся к категории активов с высокой степенью риска. Торговля с использованием кредитного плеча может привести к потере первоначального депозита. Начиная работать с контрактами на разницу, убедитесь, что вы осознаете риски, с которыми сопряжена торговля CFD.
Информация на этой странице не предназначена для резидентов Соединенных Штатов и Новой Зеландии и не предполагает распространения или использования кем либо в стране или юрисдикции, где распространение или использование такой информации запрещены местным регулированием. Название и логотип Optimus Markets являются зарегистрированными товарными знаками компании Dragon Capital td.. Компания имеет право на эксклюзивное использование данных товарных знаков на территории Сент-Винсент и Гренадин и за ее пределами.
Сайт управляется Dragon Capital ltd, регулируемой законом о дилерах по операциям с ценными бумагами SVGFSA, номер регистрации 24303, 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines.